Testimonials

Video Testimonial

One of Dr. Haddock’s patients discusses her experience with breast reconstruction by Dr. Haddock

Facebook Rating

4.9 of 5 stars



Testimonial or Feedback

Dr. Haddock would love to hear your feedback.

“Dr. Haddock was always professional and respectful from my pre-surgery to recovery. The reconstruction from my bilateral mastectomy is without a doubt miraculous and fabulous.  I have nothing but praise to describe Dr. Haddock, his staff, and my experience.  I recommend him for all plastic surgeries required.” PACT June 2017

“I had breast reduction and from the very first appointment to my post op appointment, Dr. Haddock was informative, answered all my questions patiently , and I felt that he truly cared for me as an individual. His administrator, nurse, and nursing staff were so encouraging and supportive. I would highly recommend DR. Haddock for cosmetic or reconstruction surgery because of his expertise, perfection, and his sincere compassion as a plastic surgeon.” OL Healthgrades April 2017

“Dr. Haddock and his team of Nurses are wonderful. I was anti-implant and they made me change my entire perspective on breast reconstruction. He is a very personable and awesome professional and I highly recommend him to anyone needing surgery!” Google Review March 2017

“I can truly say that my experience has been wonderful. Dr. Haddock is a great plastic surgeon who takes pride in his work and makes you feel you are in good hands. I am a breast cancer survivor!! And I can truly say that when I look in the mirror I don’t see a daily reminder that I once had cancer that took away the old models of my breast because Dr. Haddock gave me new models that make me feel so good about myself!! He is always there to answer any question or concern. I truly recommend him for any type of plastic surgery because he loves what he does and he is good at it.” Google Review February 2017 

Dr. Haddock is a great doctor, his team reflects his special care for his patients. I am a breast cancer survivor therefore I underwent breast reconstruction which I can truly say I am very pleased. He has made me feel great about myself and when I look in the mirror I see no reminder. He takes time to answer any questions or concerns. I will refer him to my family, friends for other types of plastic surgery and other survivors because he has a passion and love for what he does. PS Healthgrades January 2017

“This man is the best! He and his staff have been a bright spot on my breast cancer journey. I love this doctor and his staff and I highly recommend him to everyone who is facing reconstructive surgery. I couldn’t have received better care anywhere else. Like I said, he’s the best!” RT October 2016

“The amazing, caring, genius, artist, surgeon….the only….Dr. Haddock. I am blown away by the standard of care I received by this incredible doctor and his staff. I almost didn’t have reconstruction until I met them. From my first moment in their care I was considered important and a top priority. I will forever recommend anyone to them. Thank you for changing my world and giving me a body better than the one I had originally!” SW November 2016

“Dr. Haddock always has time for my questions and he answers messages I send in on My Chart.  He is very knowledgeable, and I have full confidence in him.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) October 2016

“I am consistently impressed with Dr. Haddock.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) October 2016

“Dr. Haddock was very patient and thorough.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) October 2016

“My experience was great with Dr. Haddock. His staff is so kind and his integrity and bedside manner is wonderful. Of course, the best part is the results. He excels in not only breast reconstruction and hand surgeries, but also cosmetic procedures. I would never go to anyone else!” DT Healthgrades February 2016

“Dr. Haddock proceeds with confidence and a modest approach that inspires trust.  He does not display arrogance.  His skill is obvious due to non-busing results that other surgeons may have.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) July 2016

“Dr. Haddock is always so caring.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) July 2016

“So thankful to have Dr. Haddock as my doctor.  He is knowledgeable, friendly and takes time to make sure I understand everything fully.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) July 2016

“Dr. Haddock is a wonderful, caring doctor that truly listens and cares.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) January 2016

“Dr. Haddock is wonderful and I would highly recommend him.  i love his bedside manner, ease of understanding procedures and medications, etc.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) January 2016

“Dr. Haddock always spends so much time with me answering questions I have regarding my reconstruction.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) January 2016

“Dr. Haddock and his staff have been incredible throughout my entire experience with them.  From my first to my last surgery, he and his staff have been genuine and professional.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) January 2016

“In May 2014 I was diagnosed with breast cancer and was soon referred to Dr Nicholas Haddock. During my consultation with him, I knew within 5 minutes he was the Plastic Surgeon for me. Since that time I’ve had 3 surgeries,multiple procedures and follow ups (all planned). Dr Haddock was present at all of them. His knowledge, professionalism, compassion, integrity and bed side manner have been impeccable. In my opinion he is THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN DFW. I have no one to compare him to and hope I never do. He always made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Dr Haddock. I wish you, Susie and the rest of your staff the very best. Merry Christmas!!!!” EB November 2015

“I think Dr. Haddock is one of the best!! With all the cancer surgeries I have had, I have seen many doctors and he is the one I am most confident in.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) November 2015

“Dr. Haddock’s team is amazing.  Each office visit is filled with competence and compassion.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) November 2015

“Dr. Haddock is a wonderful doctor – would highly recommend him.  Love his bedside manner, ease of understanding procedures, meds, etc.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) November 2015

“For Someone with a phobia of doctors & hospitals and being the most self-conscious individual I am, this office put me at ease with everything! Thank you!” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) November 2015

“Dr.Nicholas Haddock bedside manners was awesome, he is a very attentive surgeon after surgery I could email him and would receive immediate responses. The emotional piece of my breast reduction surgery has changed me for the better, for the rest of my life I am a more happier individual the weight that I carried in my chest instantly improved my back, neck pain and I might add a confidencebuilder. Thank you thank you thank you very much for changing my life on so many levels Dr.Haddock” MJ November 2015

“Dr. Haddock and his staff are outstanding.  He is the best doctor I have seen. He always makes me feel like I am his only patient.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) October 2015

“Dr. Haddock is an exceptional physician.  I have seen him for almost a year.  His work is outstanding and he is extremely caring.  His staff is also exceptional.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) October 2015

“Dr. Haddock always gives me ample time to discuss whatever I need to and I appreciate that.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) October 2015

“I continue to be impressed with the level of professionalism combined with excellent interpersonal skills that Dr. Haddock demonstrates.  He conveys genuine empathy which I’ve not experienced with most other surgeons.  He is obviously teaching his students to develop these same skills.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) October 2015

“I cannot express how wonderful Dr. Haddock is.  His bedside manner is above and beyond.  His honesty, concern and approachability is like no other.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) July 2015

“Dr. Haddock was incredible. I was very impressed with my entire surgical experience.  He is very gifted and never disappoints.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) July 2015

“Dr. Haddock has given me an experience I would describe as icing on the cake of survival.  He is wonderful.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) July 2015

“Dr. Haddock displays the utmost professionalism, compassion, and patience.  I chose this doctor not only because of his credentials and demeanor, but also because he was respectful and pleasant.  I am grateful I was referred to him.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) July 2015

“I have never felt more cared for by a doctor than Dr. Haddock. His skill, care, and the support of his staff is above and beyond any expectation I had. They have changed my life in so many ways and restored my faith in post cancer care and plastic surgery. I am most grateful.” SW March 2015

“My results after a double mastectomy could not have been any better! I was very lucky to have been referred to Dr. Haddock. Now I refer others in need of both breast surgery or cosmetic procedures. You can trust him and his integrity.” DT March 2015

“Dr. Haddock is always very caring & makes sure everything is good.  He always makes sure I understand & agree on what the has planned.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) February 2015

“All my questions were answered and I never felt rushed” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) February 2015

“Best Dr. EVER.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) February 2015

“Dr. Haddock is the best!” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) February 2015

“Provided me with a file explaining everything” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) February 2015

“Wonderful experience!” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) February 2015

“Very good.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) February 2015

“Dr. Haddock’s described the procedure & went step by step on how it would be done.  Also told me the kind of pain to expect.  Very impressed! Didn’t leave me in the dark about anything.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) February 2015

“Dr. Haddock’s staff is always very professional friendly.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) February 2015

“Thank you Dr Haddock for caring about my recovery process and helping me to feel more like myself for Christmas.” SC December 2014

“Had my first appointment today to discuss breast reconstruction. I was very impressed with the personal attention his whole office gave. He was quick and answered all my questions. I will update this after my procedure is done but I am now much more at ease with the upcoming surgery. I have already referred a friend who is looking for a surgeon.” RateMD November 2014

“Dr. Haddock did an amazing job on my face/neck lift and upper and lower blepharoplasty. My friends can’t get over what a gentle technique he used to create a fresher look. I feel more confident so it was well worth the investment. I can’t wait to go to my high school reunion!” DT May 2014

“Dr. Haddock listened, answered all my questions and was very patient” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) April 2014

“Dr. Haddock treats me like a person, not just a patient.” Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) April 2014

“I was referred to Dr.Haddock for breast reconstruction surgery. The process involved three surgeries and the results are phenominal. I am extremely happy with all the choices he made on my behalf during a time when I wasn’t thinking clearly and didn’t know what to expect. I grew to trust him 100% throughout this process and would recommend him to anyone. Others I know who have been through reconstruction are impressed with my results as well. His staff is courteous and caring and you feel as though you are their top priority while being treated. Dr. Haddock and his nurses are very responsive to any concerns brought to their attention, unlike I have seen with any other doctor’s office. I see him as a leader in his field and have referred others to him as well.” RateMD January 2014

“I think Dr. Haddock is an amazing doctor.  He always takes time to answer my questions and make sure I understand.”  Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) January 2014

“Dr. Haddock listens. I have utmost confidence in him and I am referring friends to him.”  Anonymous (Press Ganey Survey) January 2014

“Our Family wants to thank you for helping us end 2013 better then we started.  We were blessed to have found you to help our mama and wife.  It has meant so much to us.”

“Thank you so very much for all of your encouragement during my surgery time.” December 2013

“Dr. Haddock and Suzie – Thank you so very much for the wonderful care and attention. Your kindness has been such a blessing to me during this difficult time.” December 2013

Dr. Haddock, Thank you and your staff for taking me on as a patient.  The surgery has improved my quality of life already.”  October 2013

“Dr. Haddock, Thanks for taking such good care of me.  Your work has made a difference in my life.” June 2010